GPO changes and deleting

Home Forums Microsoft Networking and Management Services GPO GPO changes and deleting

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Avatar
    marcopolo
    Member
    #166052

    Having created a GPO and applied it to a container I noticed that the mapped drive setup in the policy was being applied to all users. Because I’d been working with this over the past few weeks I deleted the GP, forgetting you should delete the policy config first….anyway I’ve re-created another GPO and set the mapped drive to delete but it’s still showing when I login.

    Any ideas?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.