We have over 100 computers connected now and assigned to different groups that were made (some are not reporting and connecting) but that’s another issue I will be looking into.
On the left hand side.. I have named the server ‘WSUS’. Below all of the options (example: Updates, Computer and Groups.. at the very bottom).. I have two of the same sever names listed (but they appear in lower case).. ‘wsus’.
If I check the main report on each of them.. they are identical.
I can remove both of the duplicate named ‘wsus’ and they eventually re-appear next time you go back into the WSUS server interface.