sync files

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Avatar
    koroknoy
    Member
    #104610

    greetings!

    it tells me that the server is offline (from the pc icon on the taskbar). if i try to connect to the server by using \servername it displays the old shared folder. but this folder is already deleted from the server

    and my new shared folder is not displayed if i use \servername command

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.