Replication with 2000

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Avatar
    wtdrisco
    Member
    #102769

    For all my users, I use AD to redirect the My Documents to a shared folder on the server. It mappes the new folder \Serverhomedirs%username%. But when users log out of windows, I get an offline replication processing window for the My Documents folder, that usually takes about 15 seconds.

    All the offices that I had servers installed (DCs) in each office, this does not happen. But for 2 new offices that we have opened, I installed a DC in each one, connected to the AD. These are the only locations that this is occuring. I have searched and searched. Can anyone tell me how to disable this?

    Thanks

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.