I am wondering if I delete connection between my sites. Would KCC create those connection again for replication? Describing my question in detail
I have two sites A and B connected with router. I have default NTDS connection that is enabling replication between my sites. If I delete those connection would KCC create them again automatically or I’ve to create them back again.