I started an .exe file accidentally on a sbs2011 standard server, this file was probably the migration wizard or had something to do with it. When i start the server and log on a windows to complete the sbs2011 is displayed, it shows the options “clean install”and “servermigration”.
When i cancel it the server reboots, when i quit it with task manager the server also reboots. After the reboot this screen is shown again. I do not want to migrate !