Microsoft Azure Certification Path

Home Forums Cloud Computing Microsoft Azure Microsoft Azure Certification Path

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

  • harris2020

    Microsoft Azure is one of the topmost cloud providers and has designed specific standards for qualifying the various certifications. These certifications also have got the place in most valuable certifications in the IT segment. Depending on the user’s experience, there are many certification paths available in Azure. Over the years, the adoption rate of Microsoft Azure growing rapidly, and this made a huge demand for certified professionals.

    Microsoft Azure Certifications Path:
    Here we’ve simplified the path for Azure certifications. Below mentioned are the three levels in Azure certification:

    1. Fundamental level Certification2.
    2. Associate level Certification
    3. Expert level Certification                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           We have gathered here an ample of information to provide you with the complete information on each certification level. By the end of this article, you will walk away with the complete knowledge of certification types, exam process, exam fee, etc. Microsoft Azure provides role-based certifications in the cloud domain. Let’s discuss all the role-based certifications available in Azure.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.