I’m trying to make two folders that were previously designated with a checkmark next to “Make Available Offline”, to NOT be included in the synchronization anymore (i.e., to NOThave them as offline folders anymore). But the “Make Available Offline” option is greyed out, so I can’t remove the checkmark. How do I solve this.
P.S. My local machine is Winxp SP2 my server is WIN2003 sp2. I am a system Administrator