IE6 Tools

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts

  • wunderbar
    Member
    #97766

    I go often to IE6 Tools>Internet Options>Clear History and I clear. I have set the ‘Days to keep pages in history’ to “1”. Say, 3 days later I want to visit a site again that had been cleared, as I begin to type, the IE6 offers to fill the Address line in with the complete address. Query: Why is this happening? I thought 48 hour old history had been cleared? heqoheleth

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The topic ‘IE6 Tools’ is closed to new replies.

External Sharing and Guest User Access in Microsoft 365 and Teams

This eBook will dive into policy considerations you need to make when creating and managing guest user access to your Teams network, as well as the different layers of guest access and the common challenges that accompany a more complicated Microsoft 365 infrastructure.

You will learn:

  • Who should be allowed to be invited as a guest?
  • What type of guests should be able to access files in SharePoint and OneDrive?
  • How should guests be offboarded?
  • How should you determine who has access to sensitive information in your environment?

Sponsored by: