folder sync

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #128360

    How do you turn off the folder sync on log off? I had folder redirection applied to my account, which i subsequently turned off. The sync dialog still displays when i logg off.

    Thanks

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.