Hello i have created a GPO script that deploys printers to client machines all went well. I then modified the script to delete a specific
printer from the users i created. So if they log in that specific printer gets deleted when user logs in but i keep getting this message when i log in with any of my created users. I’m using windows server 2012r2. Any ideas?