I added the users from the ADS and they are accessing fine But I have some problem with user permissions. I only grant READ ONLY permissions my shares… But the users are able to COPY Data from the Shared Folders. I don’t want Users to COPY Data form the Archives
Any one has any thoughts? Please help me to avoid user to COPY data even though they have READ ONLY permission.